Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

Use the list below, or if you would like us to contact you, please fill out our contact request form.


Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 399 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 12 items
ResponsibiltiesPositionNameGrade (Age)Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
ResponsibiltiesPositionNameGrade (Age)Email
Tiger Den Den Leader Marci Pfister 1st Grade (6-7) den3.leader@warrensburgcubpack399.com 
Wolf Den Den Leader David Dalhoff 2nd Grade (7-8) den2.leader@warrensburgcubpack399.com 
Bear Den Den Leader April Williams 3rd Grade (8-9) den1.leader@warrensburgcubpack399.com 
Webelos Den Leader Travis Snell 4rd Grade (9-10) den5.leader@warrensburgcubpack399.com 
Snake patrol Den Leader Chad Pfister 5th Grade (10-11) den4.leader@warrensburgcubpack399.com 
Entire Pack Cubmaster Chad Pfister All Grades cubmaster@warrensburgcubpack399.com 
Entire Pack Assistant Cubmaster Mitch McGinnis All Grades asst.cubmaster@warrensburgcubpack399.com 
 Webmaster Chad Pfister Pack Level webmaster@warrensburgcubpack399.com 
Committee Chair Lana Bohl Pack Level committee.chair@warrensburgcubpack399.com 
Committee Treasurer Marci Pfister Pack Level treasurer@warrensburgcubpack399.com 
Committee Secretary Krystal Snell Pack Level secretary@warrensburgcubpack399.com 
Fundraising Chair Barb McGinnis Pack Level fundraising@warrensburgcubpack399.com 
Showing 12 items